MOONLIGHT ROAD by Robyn Carr

MOONLIGHT ROAD [A Virgin River Novel] by Robyn Carr, (c) Who knows?  I swear I read this novel before, but I didn’t have it listed in my book list journal so I’m reading it again! Thia one involves the large, noisy very Irish, Riordan family and their friends. I remember Art the man with Downs Syndrome who’s looking for his old girlfriend from a group home they lived in. The main story is about Aidan Riordan an unemployed 36 year old Navy doctor and Erin, a 36 year old Estate Lawyer who raised her younger siblings, forgoing a romantic life of her own. She was all work and no play until the summer she met Aidan. You’ll probably enjoy Robyn Carr’s books, I usually do!

Leave a Reply

