SWAN POINT by Sherryl Woods

SWAN POINT, A Sweet Magnolias Novel by Sherryl Woods, 2014. Keep in mind ladies that there’s eleven books in this series. ALL of these romance novels have a happy ending. This story is about a Mexican American woman named Adelia Hernandez, who is a recent divorce with 4 children. She hooking up with the town’s reformed “Black Sheep” as he considers himself, although he’s not that bad of a person. Gabe Frankin had an alcoholic for a mother and was always defending her and got in plenty of fist fights and so earned a reputation as a fighter. Meanwhile he’s all grown up and about 40 years old as is Adelia. Heck they went to the same high school but never noticed each other.  So meanwhile they are slowly sliding into a cozy loveship. Go ahead read it.. Sherryl Woods usually writes a good love story.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s