Lesbian Sex…

Did that get your attention? LOL See, that’s all it takes to grab reader’s attention.. a few words about passion. Well I attempted to read a lesbian love story, and although it was not much different from a straight person’s love story, the sex part kind of threw me off it, although a man can have the same kind of sex as two women. I mean he has a mouth and fingers too…. well anyway… I just skimmed over it and set it aside after reading the happy ending. Then I picked up a book my cousin bought for me at her local library book sale… it’s called  QUITE A YEAR FOR PLUMS. I’ll write up a post for it….

Leave a Reply

