EVIDENCE OF LIFE by Barbara Taylor Sissel

EVIDENCE OF LIFE by Barbara Taylor Sissel, (2013). I could not put this book down! I started it yesterday morninig and I’m nearly finished with it! It’s a good read!

Abby thinks she has a perfect marriage, a handsome husband and two children Jake who’s in college and Lindsey who’s a 16 year old in Sr. high school. But then her husband and daughter who were on their way to a camping site came up missing after a major Texas flood. Now they are presumed dead but Abby keeps finding out odd details of her husband’s life. Who stole her husband’s leather jacket after he came up missing? This book will not disappoint you, I have about 30 pages to read yet, and I’m not exercising like I should or doing my chores!, but I will have to finish the book later!

2 thoughts on “EVIDENCE OF LIFE by Barbara Taylor Sissel

Leave a Reply

