2 Year Old Blog

This Book Reader’s Blog will be 2 years old next month!  I started this blog to keep a list of all the books I’ve read starting with August 2013. Of course this is just the tip of the iceberg, since I have been reading for the past 51 years. I only have 116 followers on this blog, but that doesn’t upset me in the least. I am honored when anyone follows my opinions on a book. I get very few comments, but I appreciate the ‘likes”.

Here’s a sample photo of my Book List Journal which I started in 2011:

Booklist1

Leave a Reply

