Library Book Sale List

Here’s a list of the books I acquired at the library book sale. (TP= Trade paperback, HC= Hard Cover, PB= regualr paperback)

EDDIE’S BASTARD by William Kowalski, 1999. TP
THE KITCHEN HOUSE by Kathleen Grissom, 2010. TP
THE ROSIE PROJECT by Graeme Simsion, 2013. TP
THE SPIRIT KEEPER by K. B. Laugheed, 2013, TP
BUT INSIDE I’M SCREAMING by Elizabeth Flock, 2003. TP
THE VIOLET SEASON by Kathy Leonard Czepiel, 2012. TP
AT THE SCENT OF WATER by Linda Nichols, 2004. TP
THE PUB ACROSS THE POND by Mary Carter, 2011. TP
ANOTHER COUNTRY by Katharine Swartz. (The title/CR page is missing) UGH!! HC
WITH SONG by Dorothy Garlock, 1999. PB
THE BEACHCOMBER by Josephine Cox, 2003. PB
TEMPTATION RIDGE by Robyn Carr, 2009. PB
THE MATCHMAKER by Debbie Macomber, 1986. PB
TWENTY WISHES by Debbie Macomber, 2008. PB
HEART OF TEXAS: Column 1 by Debbie Macomber, 1998. PB
MY KIND OF CHRISTMAS by Robyn Carr, 2012. PB
THE WANDERER by Robyn Carr, 2013. PB
365 WAYS TO MAKE CHICKEN COOKBOOK by Cheryl Sedaker, 1981. CB

FIVE INGREDIENT FIX (I gave it away) CB

I also bought 5 books I already read. I hate it when I do that, but they were by favorite prolificate author’s, the names all seem similar! Like 98% of my books I’ll donate them to my small town library my mother runs.

2 thoughts on “Library Book Sale List

Leave a Reply

