HIDDEN by Shelley Shepard Gray

HIDDEN by Shelley Shepard Gray. I enjoyed her last novel about the Amish mixing with the “Englishers” in CHRISTMAS IN SUGARCREEK, so I had a feeling I’d like this one also. I’m on page 81 and I am enjoying it. This one is about a woman named Anna Metzger who’s been abused by her politician boyfriend. Anyway, here she is running away from a problem to the same bed and Breakfast the last character used. But one member of the Amish family isn’t very welcoming to Anna, and this is Henry Brenneman, who was jilted by his girlfriend who left the Amish order and went off and married an Englisher man.

NOTE: I’ll let you know what I think of the book later.

NOTE: This really was a quick read, and had a predictable ending, but I’ll probably read the sequel anyway.. LOL.

Leave a Reply

