Book Reader Blogs- My Pet Peeve

I was just reading a fellow book reader’s blog and the story took place in the 1970’s, yet I couldn’t assume that’s when the story was published, so I asked the blogger when was the book published? Then I realized I am guilty of the same error of not posting the copyright date of the book I am reviewing, so I went and posted the date ANGEL LANDING was published, but I’d have to spend quite a lot of time finding the previous titles online to include the copyright dates on my older posts, so I probably won’t bother (sorry). From now on I will make sure I post that fact when I do my own book review.

Leave a Reply

