POWER WORDS: Igniting Your Life with Lightning Force by Sharon Anne Klingler

POWER WORDS by Sharon Anne Klingler caught my eye in the NEW AGE book section at Barnes & Nobles tonight so I bought it. I almost bought a CHAKRA clearing book but changed my mind. I fully understand the power and energy of words now and I wanted to read up on the subject. I’ll let you know what I learn,.

Power words hold positive energy you can even feel it when you pronounce them. “when we say words, we invoke the energy of those words.” (Book excerpt).
Here are a few POWER WORDS:
GENEROUS
KIND
LOVE
HILARIUS! (This word actually brings up my energy level),
EXPAND
TRIUMPH
GLOW(ING)
LUMINOUS
BRIGHT
SPLENDOR
EXTRAORDINARY
ENJOY
JOY
ASPIRE
WISDOM
ANGEL
PEACE
QUIET
HONESTY
HONOR
HERO
ABUNDANCE
BENEVOLENT
SPIRITUAL
TRUST
BLESSING

The book ANGEL WORDS by Doreen Virtue tells much the same thing as POWER WORDS but includes graphs to prove the point.

Other books by Sharon Anne Klingler:

SECRETS OF SUCCESS: The Science and Spirit of Real Prosperity

INTUITION AND BEYOND

LIFE WITH SPIRIT

THE MAGIC OF GEMSTONES AND COLORS

Leave a Reply

