SLOW DANCE a novel by Donna Julian

SLOW DANCE (1995), an old novel by Donna Julian. This is a “Sassy, Steamy, Suspense filled” novel. Lily Hutton is going home to her close knit Southern town where she grew up. It’s a story filled with memories of her lovely mother, and her father’s macabre murder mystery. It’s been a while since I read a good suspense novel. Of course they threw in an old love interest. This is one of the last of my flea market books, I think I have one more left.

NOTE: I didn’t really read this book, as I couldn’t relate to the characters. But I may save it for when I’m desperate.

Leave a Reply

