THE VOICE OF KNOWLEDGE by Don Miguel Ruiz

THE VOICE OF KNOWLEDGE by Don Miguel Ruiz is a Toltec Wisdom Book which I bought a few years ago. I read his other book THE FOUR AGREEMENTS a long time before purchasing this one. I could use some enlightenment refreshers now. I haven’t been meditating and clearing my chakras lately. Besides, I’m quite sure I have Adult ADD, and I need to reread factual things very often to help it sink in.

This book teaches us to stop believing the lies about ourselves and recover our own common sense. Although I’m not suffering emotionally anymore it’s good to reread a self help book every once in a while!

Leave a Reply

