WELCOME TO LAST CHANCE by Hope Ramsay

WELCOME TO LAST CHANCE is a novel by Hope Ramsay, who looks to be about my age. She is a New Yorker who summered in South Carolina. This book which flows along nicely. Likeable characters. Wanda Jane Coblentz runs away form her sleazy boyfriend in Florida and ends up in Last Chance, South Carolina with 5 dollars in her pocket, and having a one night stand with Clay Rhodes. I’m really enjoying this book which is full of quirky characters!

NOTE: The rather seductive sex scenes bring back memories of my own youth and early marriage! And if my husband thinks I want to put this book down to make him some tomato soup he has another think comin’! LOL but of course I did make the soup! LOL

Leave a Reply

